This Is Where It Begins

Well, here I am.

Sitting on a couch finally finishing this blog project that I decided to start last summer. My hope is that by creating this blog, I will find myself more at ease and feel as though I’m actually doing something with myself. I hope that those who are reading this, actually get some kind of kick out of this because trust me when I saw I know I will. But whether this will actually work out or not…we’re just going to have to wait and see.

Here goes nothing.

-Cristal

Leave a Reply

